The Horror! The Horror!

The NoMen have recorded a mini album of ghastly horror songs for release on Halloween. A Date With The Ripper is the first track and is featured here on video…

The NoMen on this recording are – George NoMan – Drums, Vocal and a bit of Guitar, Brian NoMan – Guitar and Vocals, Billy NoMan Moog and Vocals, Allan NoMan Bass, Vocals and a bit of guitar. A live version of the album will feature on the NoMen FM show on Halloween –

The full album will then be available on our Band Camp site –

Tracks are… A Date With The Ripper, Everyone is Dead (apart from the undead), Four Brains of Evil, Hand From The Grave, Mr Morton’s Post Mortem, Meteor Impact and Scream Machine.

Published by

The NoMen

The NoMen are a band from Scotland who create original music influenced by the back catalogue of many genres...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s